clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Mexicans Abroad: How to Watch

All the info you need to catch your favorite players abroad this weekend.

CA Osasuna v UD Almeria - LaLiga EA Sports Photo by Ion Alcoba Beitia/Getty Images

MLS

Héctor Herrera - Houston Dynamo - Preseason

Carlos Vela - LAFC - No official word if he will re-sign with LAFC or not

Omar Campos - LAFC - Preseason

La Liga

César Montes - Almeria vs. Athletic Club

Monday February 12, 2024 - 12 PM PT/2 PM CT/3 PM ET - ESPN Deportes, Sky HD (MEX)

Julián Araujo - UD Las Palmas vs. Valencia

Saturday February 10, 2024 - 12 PM PT/2 PM CT/3 PM ET - ESPN Deportes, ESPN+, FuboTV, Sky HD (MEX)

Esteban Lozano - Sporting Gijon vs. Oviedo

Saturday February 10, 2024 - 9:30 AM PT/11:30 AM CT/12:30 PM ET - No broadcast available

Eredivisie

Santiago Gimenez - Feyenoord vs. Sparta Rotterdam

Sunday February 11, 2024 - 11 AM PT/1 PM CT/2 PM ET - ESPN+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN Mexico

Hirving ‘Chucky’ Lozano - PSV vs. FC Volendam

Sunday February 11, 2024 - 7:45 AM PT/9:45 AM CT/10:45 AM ET - ESPN+, Star+, ESPN (MEX)

Premier League

Raul Jimenez - Fulham FC vs. Bournemouth

Saturday February 10, 2024 - 7 AM PT/9 AM CT/10 AM ET - Peacock, Paramount+ (MEX)

Edson Alvarez - West Ham vs. Arsenal

Sunday February 11, 2024 - 6 AM PT/8 AM CT/9 AM ET - Telemundo Deportes, USA Network, NBC Sports APP, FuboTV, SlingTV, Paramount+ (MEX)

Super League Greece 1

Orbelin Pineda - AEK Athens vs. PAOK

Sunday February 11, 2024 - 10 AM PT/12 PM CT/1 PM ET - No available broadcast

Rodolfo Pizarro -AEK Athens vs. PAOK

Sunday February 11, 2024 - 10 AM PT/12 PM CT/1 PM ET - No available broadcast

Serie A

Johan Vasquez - Genoa vs. Atalanta

Sunday February 11, 2024 - 9 AM PT/11 AM CT/12 PM ET - Paramount+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN2 Mexico

Guillermo Ochoa - Salernitana vs. Empoli

Friday February 9, 2024 - 11:45 AM PT/1:45 PM CT/2:45 PM ET - Paramount+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN3 Mexico

Russian Premier League

Luis Chavez - Dynamo Moscow - Winter break

Primeira Liga

Jorge Sanchez - FC Porto vs. Arouca

Monday February 12, 2024 - 12:15 PM PT/2:15 PM CT/3:15 PM ET - RTP Internacional

Women’s Side

NWSL

Maria Sanchez - Houston Dash - Preseason

Diana Ordoñez - Houston Dash - Preseason

Emily Alvarado - Houston Dash - Preseason

Scarlett Camberos - The Bay FC - Preseason

Liga F

Kenti Robles - Real Madrid vs. Real Betis

Sunday February 11, 2024 - 5 AM PT/7 AM CT/8 AM ET - DAZN

Jimena Lopez - Valencia vs. Villarreal

Saturday February 10, 2024 - 7:30 AM PT/9:30 AM CT/10:30 AM ET - DAZN

With so many Mexicans playing abroad, there may have been some news missed. If you feel that is the case, reach out and let us know. See you next week!