clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Mexicans Abroad: How to Watch

Everything you need to know on how to catch Mexican internationals who play this weekend.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Dutch EredivisiePSV Eindhoven v Almere City FC Photo by ANP via Getty Images

MLS

Hector Herrera - Houston Dynamo - Offseason

Carlos Vela - LAFC - His future is still uncertain even though training camp has already started for the upcoming season.

Omar Campos - LAFC - After weeks of rumors, the announcement has been made that the youngster will leave Santos Laguna and will head to the MLS to play for LAFC.

La Liga

Cesar Montes - Almeria vs. Valencia

Saturday February 3, 2024 - 5:00 AM PT/7:00 AM CT/8:00 AM ET - ESPN Deportes, ESPN+, FuboTV, Sky HD (MEX)

Julian Araujo - UD Las Palmas vs. Granada

Saturday February 3, 2024 - 7:15 AM PT/9:15 AM CT/10:15 M ET - ESPN Deportes, ESPN+, Sky HD (MEX)

Esteban Lozano - Sporting Gijon vs. Real Zaragoza

Monday February 5, 2024 - 11:30 AM PT/1:30 PM CT/2:30 PM ET - No broadcast available

Eredivisie

Santiago Gimenez - Feyenoord vs. AZ Alkmaar

Sunday February 4, 2024 - 5:30 AM PT/7:30 AM CT/8:30 AM ET - ESPN+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN (MEX)

Hirving ‘Chucky’ Lozano - PSV vs. Ajax

Saturday February 3, 2024 - 11:00 AM PT/1:00 PM CT/2:00 PM ET - ESPN+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN (MEX)

Premier League

Raul Jimenez - Fulham FC vs. Burnley

Saturday February 3, 2024 - 7:00 AM PT/9:00 AM CT/10:00 AM ET - Peacock, Paramount+ (MEX)

Had to be subbed out in the previous game due to injury, but there is no official announcement on the extent of the injury.

Edson Alvarez - West Ham vs. Manchester United

Sunday February 4, 2024 - 6:00 AM PT/8:00 AM CT/9:00 AM ET - Peacock, Paramount+ (MEX)

Super League Greece 1

Orbelin Pineda - AEK Athens vs. Asteras Tripolis

Sunday February 4, 2024 - 7:30 AM PT/9:30 AM CT/10:30 AM ET - ANT1 Satellite

Rodolfo Pizarro -AEK Athens vs. Asteras Tripolis

Sunday February 4, 2024 - 7:30 AM PT/9:30 AM CT/10:30 AM ET - ANT1 Satellite

Serie A

Johan Vasquez - Genoa vs. Empoli

Saturday February 3, 2024 - 6:00 AM PT/8:00 AM CT/9:00 AM ET - Paramount+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN (MEX)

Guillermo Ochoa - Salernitana vs. Torino

Sunday February 4, 2024 - 3:30 AM PT, 5:30 AM CT/6:30 AM ET - Paramount+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN (MEX)

Russian Premier League

Luis Chávez - Dynamo Moscow - Winter break

Primeira Liga

Jorge Sánchez - FC Porto vs. Rio Ave

Saturday February 3, 2024 - 12:30 PM PT/2:30 PM CT/3:30 PM ET - FUboTV, Fanatiz, GOLTV

Sánchez was rumored to make his way back to Mexico to play for Cruz Azul seeing as the player and Ajax had accepted the deal, but FC Porto rejected the deal.

Women’s Side

NWSL

Maria Sanchez - Houston Dash - Preseason

Diana Ordoñez - Houston Dash - Preseason

Emily Alvarado - Houston Dash -Preseason

Scarlett Camberos - The Bay FC -Preseason

Liga F

Kenti Robles - Real Madrid vs. Valencia

Saturday February 3, 2024 - 11:30 AM PT/1:30 PM CT/2:30 PM ET - DAZN

Jimena Lopez - Valencia vs. Real Madrid

Saturday February 3, 2024 - 11:30 AM PT/1:30 PM CT/2:30 PM ET - DAZN

With so many Mexicans playing abroad, there may have been some news missed. If you feel that is the case, reach out and let us know. See you next week!