clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to Watch Mexicans Abroad

All the info you need in order to watch Mexican internationals play this weekend.

Feyenoord v PSV - Dutch KNVB Beker Photo by Photo Prestige/Soccrates/Getty Images

MLS

Hector Herrera - Houston Dynamo - Offseason

Chicharito - Officially made his move back to Liga MX to play with Chivas.

Carlos Vela - No official announcement on where he will go.

La Liga

Cesar Montes - Almeria vs. Alavés

Friday January 26, 2024 - 12:00 PM PT/2:00 PM CT/3:00 PM ET - ESPN Deportes, ESPN+, FuboTV, Sky HD (MEX)

Julian Araujo - UD Las Palmas - Still serving his four game suspension.

Esteban Lozano - Sporting Gijon vs. Racing Ferrol

Sunday January 28, 2024 - 12:00 PM PT/2:00 PM CT/3:00 PM ET - No broadcast available

Eredivisie

Santiago Gimenez - Feyenoord vs. Twente

Sunday January 28, 2024 - 5:30 AM PT/7:30 AM CT/8:30 AM ET - ESPN+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN Mexico

Hirving ‘Chucky’ Lozano - PSV vs. Almere

Saturday January 27, 2024 - 9:45 AM PT/11:45 AM CT/12:45 PM ET - ESPN+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN3 Mexico

Premier League

Raul Jimenez - Fulham FC vs. Newcastle - FC Cup

Saturday January 27, 2024 - 11:00 AM PT/1:00 PM CT/2:00 PM ET - ESPN+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN2 Mexico

Edson Alvarez - West Ham vs. Bournemouth

Thursday February 1, 2024 - 11:30 AM PT/1:30 PM CT/2:30 PM ET - Peacock, Paramount+ (MEX)

Super League Greece 1

Orbelín Pineda - AEK Athens vs. OFI

Sunday January 28, 2024 - 6:00 AM PT/8:00 AM CT/9:00 AM ET - ANT1 Satellite, Claro Sports (MEX)

Rodolfo Pizarro - AEK Athens vs. OFI

Sunday January 28, 2024 - 6:00 AM PT/8:00 AM CT/9:00 AM ET - ANT1 Satellite, Claro Sports (MEX)

Serie A

Johan Vasquez - Genoa vs. Lecce

Sunday January 28, 2024 - 3:30 AM PT/5:30 AM CT/6:30 AM ET - Paramount+, CBS Sports Network, FuboTV, Star+ (MEX), ESPN2 Mexico

Guillermo Ochoa - Salernitana vs. Roma

Monday January 29, 2024 - 11:45 AM PT/1:45 PM CT/2:45 PM ET - Paramount+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN2 Mexico

Belgian First League

Gerardo Arteaga - KRC Genk vs. STVV

Sunday January 28, 2024 - 4:30 AM PT/6:30 AM CT/7:30 AM ET - DAZN

Rumors continue to persist Arteaga will make his return to Mexico to join Nuevo León side Monterrey.

Russian Premier League

Luis Chavez - Dynamo Moscow - Winter break

Primeira Liga

Jorge Sánchez - FC Porto vs. Farense

Sunday January 28, 2024 - 10:00 AM PT/12:00 PM CT/1:00 PM ET - DAZN

There have been rumors circulating for some time now that Sánchez would like to return to Liga MX even though Porto are insistent on keeping the Mexican international.

Women’s Side

NWSL

Maria Sanchez - Houston Dash - Offseason

Diana Ordoñez - Houston Dash - Offseason

Emily Alvarado - Houston Dash - Offseason

Scarlett Camberos - The Bay FC - Offseason

Liga F

Kenti Robles - Real Madrid vs. Athletic Club

Saturday January 27, 2024 - 9:30 AM PT/11:30 AM CT/12:30 PM ET - DAZN

Jimena Lopez - Valencia vs. Tenerife

Saturday January 27, 2024 - 3:00 AM PT/5:00 AM CT/6:00 AM ET - DAZN

With so many Mexicans playing abroad, there may have been some news missed. If you feel that is the case, reach out and let us know. See you next week!