clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Mexicans Abroad: How to Watch

All the details you need for this weekend.

Fulham FC v Nottingham Forest - Premier League Photo by Alex Davidson/Getty Images

MLS

Hector Herrera - Houston Dynamo - End of season

Chicharito - LA Galaxy - End of season

Carlos Vela - LAFC vs. Columbus - Final

Saturday December 9, 2023 - 1:00 PM PT/3:00 PM CT/4:00 PM ET - Apple TV

La Liga

Andres Guardado - Real Betis vs. Real Madrid

Saturday December 9, 2023 - 7:15 AM PT/9:15 AM CT/10:15 AM ET - ESPN Deportes, ESPN+, FuboTV, Sky HD (MEX)

Cesar Montes - Almeria vs. Atletico Madrid

Sunday December 10, 2023 - 5:00 AM PT/7:00 AM CT/8:00 AM ET - ESPN Deportes, ESPN+, FuboTV, SKy HD (MEX)

Julian Araujo - UD Las Palmas vs. Alaves

Saturday December 9, 2023 - 5:00 AM PT/7:00 AM CT/8:00 AM ET - ESPN Deportes, ESPN+, FuboTV, Sky HD (MEX)

Jordan Carrillo - Sporting Gijon vs. Levante

Saturday December 9, 2023 - 9:30 AM PT/11:30 AM CT/12:30 PM ET - ESPN+, LaLiga+ (International)

Esteban Lozano - Sporting Gijon vs. Levante

Saturday December 9, 2023 - 9:30 AM PT/11:30 AM CT/12:30 PM ET - ESPN+, LaLiga+ (International)

Eredivisie

Santiago Gimenez - Feyenoord vs. Celtic - Champions League

Wednesday December 13, 2023 - 12:00 PM PT/2:00 PM CT/3:00 PM ET - ViX, Paramount+, HBO Max (MEX)

[NOTES]

Hirving ‘Chucky’ Lozano - PSV vs. Arsenal - Champions League

Tuesday December 12, 2023 - 9:45 AM PT/11:45 AM CT/12:45 PM ET - ViX, Paramount+, TUDN, HBO Max (MEX), TNT Go (MEX), TNT Sports (MEX)

Premier League

Raul Jimenez - Fulham FC vs. West Ham

Sunday December 10, 2023 - 6:00 AM PT/8:00 AM CT/9:00 AM ET - Peacock, Paramount+ (MEX)

Edson Alvarez - West Ham vs. Fulham FC

Sunday December 10, 2023 - 6:00 AM PT/8:00 AM CT/9:00 AM ET - Peacock, Paramount+ (MEX)

Super League Greece 1

Orbelin Pineda - AEK Athens vs. Ajax - Europa League

Thursday December 14, 2023 - 12:00 PM PT/2:00 PM CT/3:00 PM ET - ViX, Paramount+

Rodolfo Pizarro -AEK Athens vs. Ajax - Europa League

Thursday December 14, 2023 - 12:00 PM PT/2:00 PM CT/3:00 PM ET - ViX, Paramount+

Serie A

Johan Vasquez - Genoa vs. Monza

Sunday December 10, 2023 - 6:00 AM PT/8:00 AM CT/9:00 AM ET - Paramount+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN Mexico

Guillermo Ochoa - Salernitana vs. Bologna

Sunday December 10, 2023 - 9:00 AM PT/11:00 AM CT/12:00 PM ET - Paramount+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN Mexico

Belgian First League

Gerardo Arteaga - KRC Genk vs. Eupen

Sunday December 10, 2023 - 7:00 AM PT/9:00 AM CT/10:00 AM ET - DAZN

Russian Premier League

Luis Chavez - Dynamo Moscow vs. Fakel

Sunday December 10, 2023 - 3:00 AM PT/5:00 AM CT/6:00 AM ET - No international broadcast available

Primeira Liga

Jorge Sanchez - FC Porto vs. Casa Pia

Saturday December 9, 2023 - 12:30 PM PT/2:30 PM CT/3:30 PM ET - FuboTV, RTP Internacional

Women’s Side

NWSL

Maria Sanchez - Houston Dash - End of season

Diana Ordoñez - Houston Dash - End of season

Emily Alvarado - Houston Dash - End of season

Scarlett Camberos - Angel City - End of season

Liga F

Kenti Robles - Real Madrid vs. Sevilla

Saturday December 9, 2023 - 9:30 AM PT/11:30 AM CT/12:30 PM ET - DAZN

Jimena Lopez - Valencia vs. Madrid CFF

Sunday December 10, 2023 - 9:30 AM PT/11:30 AM CT/12:30 PM ET - DAZN

With so many Mexicans playing abroad, there may have been some news missed. If you feel that is the case, reach out and let us know. See you next week!