clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to Watch Mexicans Abroad

Here’s all the info you need to know how to catch all the Mexican Internationals in action over the weekend.

Burnley FC v West Ham United - Premier League Photo by Matt McNulty/Getty Images

MLS

Hector Herrera - Houston Dynamo vs. LAFC

Saturday December 2, 2023 - 6:30 PM PT/8:30 PM CT/9:30 PM ET - Apple TV

Carlos Vela - LAFC vs. Houston Dynamo

Saturday December 2, 2023 - 6:30 PM PT/8:30 PM CT/9:30 PM ET - Apple TV

Chicharito - LA Galaxy - End of season

La Liga

Andres Guardado - Real Betis vs. Almeria

Sunday December 3, 2023 - 7:15 AM PT/9:15 AM CT/10:15 AM ET - ESPN+, ESPN Deportes, FuboTV, SKy HD (MEX)

Cesar Montes - Almeria vs. Real Betis

Sunday December 3, 2023 - 7:15 AM PT/9:15 AM CT/10:15 AM ET - ESPN+, ESPN Deportes, FuboTV, SKY HD (MEX)

Julian Araujo - UD Las Palmas vs. Getafe

Friday December 1, 2023 - 12:00 PM PM/2:00 PM CT/3:00 PM ET - ESPN+, ESPN Deportes, FuboTV, Sky HD (MEX)

Jordan Carrillo - Sporting Gijon vs. FC Cartagena

Saturday December 2, 2023 - 7:15 AM PT/9:15 AM CT/10:15 AM ET - LaLiga+

Esteban Lozano - Sporting Gijon vs. FC Cartagena

Saturday December 2, 2023 - 7:15 AM PT/9:15 AM CT/10:15 AM ET - LaLiga+

Eredivisie

Santiago Gimenez - Feyenoord vs. PSV

Sunday December 3, 2023 - 3:15 AM PT/5:15 AM CT/6:15 AM ET - ESPN+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN Mexico

Hirving ‘Chucky’ Lozano - PSV vs. Feyenoord

Sunday December 3, 2023 - 3:15 AM PT/5:15 AM CT/6:15 AM ET - ESPN+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN Mexico

Premier League

Raul Jimenez - Fulham FC vs. Liverpool

Sunday December 3, 2023 - 6:00 AM PT/8:00 AM CT/9:00 AM ET - Peacock, Paramount+ (MEX)

Edson Alvarez - West Ham vs. Crystal Palace

Sunday December 3, 2023 - 6:00 AM PT/8:00 AM CT/9:00 AM ET - Peacock, Paramount+ (MEX)

Super League Greece 1

Orbelin Pineda - AEK Athens vs. Aris

Monday December 4, 2023 - 11:00 AM PT/1:00 PM CT/2:00 PM ET - ANT1 Satellite

Rodolfo Pizarro -AEK Athens vs. Aris

Monday December 4, 2023 - 11:00 AM PT/1:00 PM CT/2:00 PM ET - ANT1 Satellite

Serie A

Johan Vasquez - Genoa vs. Empoli

Saturday December 2, 2023 - 6:00 AM PT/8:00 AM CT/9:00 AM ET - Paramount+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN Mexico

Guillermo Ochoa - Salernitana vs. Fiorentina

Sunday December 3, 2023 - 6:00 AM PT/8:00 AM CT/9:00 AM ET - Paramount+, Star+ (MEX), ESPN Mexico

Belgian First League

Gerardo Arteaga - KRC Genk vs. Gent

Sunday December 3, 2023 - 4:30 AM PT/6:30 AM CT/7:30 AM ET - ESPN+

Russian Premier League

Luis Chavez - Dynamo Moscow vs. Rubin Kazan

Monday December 4, 2023 - 8:30 AM PT/10:30 AM CT/11:30 AM ET - No international stream available

Primeira Liga

Jorge Sanchez - FC Porto vs. Famalicão

Saturday December 2, 2023 - 10:00 AM PT/12:00 PM CT/1:00 PM ET - FuboTV, GOLTV

Women’s Side

NWSL

Maria Sanchez - Houston Dash - END OF SEASON

Diana Ordoñez - Houston Dash - END OF SEASON

Emily Alvarado - Houston Dash - END OF SEASON

Scarlett Camberos - Angel City - END OF SEASON

Liga F

Kenti Robles - Real Madrid - INTERNATIONAL BREAK

Jimena Lopez - Valencia - INTERNATIONAL BREAK

With so many Mexicans playing abroad, there may have been some news missed. If you feel that is the case, reach out and let us know. See you next week!