clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Mexico vs. Qatar, 2018 Toulon Tournament: Game time, TV schedule and live stream

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Bulgaria v Mexico - Toulon Tournament Photo by Harry Trump/Getty Images

Mexico begin their journey through the 2018 Toulon Tournament when they take on Qatar on Saturday.

El Tri, managed by Marco Antonio “Chima” Ruiz, arrive to the tournament as one of the favorites. That’s because it is largely believed that a lot of the players in this squad will be senior national team regulars at some point in their career. Among the big names in the squad are Cesar Montes, Carlos Vargas, Jonathan Gonzalez, Uriel Antuna, and Jose Godinez.

A lot of the focus, however, will be on Club America youngster Diego Lainez, who is arguably one of the most exciting young talents in all of Mexico.

Mexico share the group with Qatar, England and China.

Date: Saturday, May 26

Time: 8:30am Pacific, 10:30am Central, 11:30am Eastern

Venue: Stade de Lattre-de-Tassigny, Aubagne, France

TV: BeIn SPORTS en Español (US - Spanish), ESPN2 (Mexico), TVC Deportes (Mexico)

Streaming: fuboTV (Free trial + monthly subscription), BeIn SPORTS CONNECT

Listings via LiveSoccerTV.com