clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Al Jazira vs. Pachuca, 2017 Club World Cup: Time, TV Schedule, and live stream

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Gremio FBPA v CF Pachuca - FIFA Club World Cup UAE 2017 Photo by Francois Nel/Getty Images

After a frustrating elimination at the hands of Gremio, Pachuca will look to bounce back in honorable fashion as they take on Al Jazira in the third place match of the 2017 Club World Cup.

Diego Alonso’s men fell 1-0 to Gremio in the Semifinals. Meanwhile, Al Jazira has been the big surprise of the tournament, and arrives to this match following a memorable performance against Real Madrid, marginally losing 2-1.

Obviously, a third place finish for Al Jazira would be a monumental achievement for the club, as well as football from the United Arab Emirates in general. Pachuca, though, on paper seem like the better team, and the pressure is on them to be the third Mexican club ever to earn third place at a Club World Cup.

Date: Saturday December 15

Time: 6:00am Pacific, 8:00am Central, 9:00am Eastern

Venue: Zayed Sport City Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

TV: Telemundo (US - Spanish), NBC Universo (US-Spanish)

Streaming: fuboTV (Free trial + monthly subscription), Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UNIVERSO NOW

Listings via LiveSoccerTV.com